It seems I can create blog posts my usual way .. yay!

As I said I don’t do change very well – in regard to the ‘workings’ of momsmeanderings.  I have discovered how to get back to my old settings and ‘workings’ (for want of a better word in the land of blogs and all things technically related, of which I am definitely challenged)

My hubby had always told me to ” play around ” on the computer when I was first confronted with this alien contraption many years ago!  How far I have come !!!!!   Strange to think, with my ‘playing around’ in the beginning, I deleted everything !  I mean ..  e-v-e-r-y-t-h-i-n-g  … off the computer.  Fortunately hubby came home from work to find ‘stuff’ being deleted one by one,  slowly and methodically, and immediately stopped it running.   Thankfully he backs up everything!  

Soooo, that’s what I’ve done .. pressing this and that until I found the normal layout of writing my blog !  Yay!     I can see comments that need approval, viewership and everything else in the way I understand 🙂 🙂 🙂   see smiley face 🙂

copy-of-img_9073

About momsmeanderings

Wife ... mom ... granny .. in a nutshell ! Never a dull moment !
This entry was posted in flowers, learning curve, me and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It seems I can create blog posts my usual way .. yay!

  1. plot34 says:

    My 19 yo showed me how to use instagram today 🙄

Leave a Reply

