Just flowers

I know I planned to do a post or two on Dublin (our 2009 holiday) but have been busy in the garden lately.  With spring/early summer there are jobs that need doing 🙂     Soooo .. here are some flower photos I’ve taken recently..

Red rose .. no idea it’s name!  I grew two bushes from cuttings

Copy of IMG_3131Copy of IMG_3162

Sylvia rose …

Copy of IMG_3142

Queen Elizabeth rose …

Collages128

Banksia rose …

Copy of IMG_3161

Perlargonium ..

Copy of IMG_3193

Murraya exotica (mock orange)

Copy of IMG_3196

Lavender ..

Copy of IMG_3184

Bougainvillea ..

Copy of IMG_3167 Copy of IMG_3170

Iceberg rosebud ..

Copy of IMG_3179

Ladybird having nibbly bits ..

Copy of IMG_3187 Copy of IMG_3188

About momsmeanderings

Wife ... mom ... granny .. in a nutshell ! Never a dull moment !
This entry was posted in flowers, garden, home, insects, rose. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just flowers

  1. I wish I had more flowers in my garden, but I’m too lazy a gardener for that

Leave a Reply

