Bradley turned Eleven yesterday !!

Can hardly believe my Bradley ‘Bear’ is ELEVEN !!   My first grandchild is 11 !

Copy of IMG_0925 Copy of IMG_0927

He’s having a paintball party on Saturday, but alas .. I am not going to be here to make his cake.  I am visiting my Mum in Somerset West from tomorrow … and yes, I have voted already .. yay!!!   As I will be away I applied for a special vote.  I made my mark yesterday.

So … we went for tea yesterday afternoon to celebrate Bradley’s birthday with him and what would a birthday tea be without my ‘Granny Speciality Choccie cake’ 😉

Not my finest hour by any means .. but I had fun !!!!

Copy of IMG_0916 Copy of IMG_0919

Happy Birthday Bradley !!!!!!!!!!  love you lots xxx

..

About momsmeanderings

Wife ... mom ... granny .. in a nutshell ! Never a dull moment !
This entry was posted in baking, birthday, Bradley, grandchildren. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bradley turned Eleven yesterday !!

  1. What a very cool cake! ( and I have a little competition on that may just make future cakes easier)

  2. Jeanette says:

    He loved the cake! So glad we could all have tea together on a Monday 🙂

Leave a Reply

