Fave five photos …. from St Paul de Vence

Referring to my last post of ‘what to do next’ I will endeavour to ‘trawl through my travel pics’  as Jonker Firefly Photo Files) suggested.  I didn’t have to go too far as I have several photographs in a folder which I call ‘favourites from France’ with the intention of adding to .. as I loved France!!!    My idea was to mount a couple and hang them up somewhere, but that’s as far as it went.

A few of the photos in my favourites-from-France-folder  are from St Paul de Vence,  one of the oldest medieval towns on the French Riviera ..  (earliest building is from 12th century) .. a fascinating and pretty place

Copy of IMG_5319 Copy of IMG_5322-St Paul de Vence Copy of IMG_5325 - St Paul de Vence

Copy (2) of IMG_5321

 

Copy of IMG_5307

Oh my goodness, that was difficult !!!    Choosing only five photos!!!   Maybe for St Paul de Vence I shall have to do my second favourite five as it’s such a charming place !

St Paul de Vence : July 2012

….

About momsmeanderings

Wife ... mom ... granny .. in a nutshell ! Never a dull moment !
This entry was posted in France, travel and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Fave five photos …. from St Paul de Vence

  1. Top 5 pics. Not a bad idea even if I have to say so myself. Hahahahaha….. I may have to start something like that as I am currently just about out of PE photos and don’t have much time to go out and take over the next two hectic weeks.

    I’m trying to imagine living in those pictures. There is something romantic to it, but I will miss my space and my garden.

Leave a comment