Flowers from the Cestrum shrub

No time for a post .. loads of ironing to do (need to teach boys how to iron 🙂 ! )   Update on Sina .. she’s still in hospital hopefully being well cared for.   I have very bad memories of Helen Joseph Hospital when my Mum was there.   It was shocking!!  The doctors were good … everything else was shocking !   But that was in 2005 .. hoping things have improved.

… sooo let me share a photo I took the other day of the flowers of the Cestrum shrub.  I think one of varieties is classed as an invader now but I have one and it’s not invading any space in my garden therefore this can’t be the invader variety .. therefore it will stay ..

About momsmeanderings

Wife ... mom ... granny .. in a nutshell ! Never a dull moment !
This entry was posted in flowers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

