The bigger picture ..

As I said yesterday … the big male dove sits on the patio roof every single morning to greet the day and his buddies.  I thought I would show the bigger picture of what I see from my bed-while-I’m-having-my-tea (on this dull grey cloudy morning)  …

My constant companion hops onto/is lifted onto the bed  (her little legs are too short:) ) for a comfy morning snooze before her day begins …

About momsmeanderings

Wife ... mom ... granny .. in a nutshell ! Never a dull moment !
This entry was posted in birds, home. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The bigger picture ..

  1. Oh that last pic of Jackie is stunning

  2. Firefly says:

    Our two sausages also needs help getting on the bed for their morning / evening play and snooze.

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY AVRIL!

  3. It’s a lovely way to start the day 🙂 Happy birthday Mom

  4. Jientje says:

    Is it your Birthday today? happy, happy Birthday Avril!! I hope you’ll have a GREAT day!

Leave a Reply

