Take you riding in my car, car

“take you riding in my car, car
take you riding in my car, car
I’ll take you riding in my car  ….. ”

“Engine it goes brmmm brmmm
engine it goes brmmm brmmm
engine it goes brmmm brmmm
I’ll take you riding in my car … ”

Leopard Mountain Game Lodge

Had a busy weekend … hence the photos from our trip to Leopard Mountain in December ….  had the boys yesterday and today as Jeanette was away in Mossel Bay doing a photo shoot and Lance was working.  Also had our dear friends Ray and Carol for a braai (barbeque) before a storm hit!    Terrific lightening and thunder and thrashing rain !!!    Ray and Carol are moving to Cape Town in two weeks time .. will miss them terribly

About momsmeanderings

Wife ... mom ... granny .. in a nutshell ! Never a dull moment !
This entry was posted in cars, game reserves. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Take you riding in my car, car

Leave a Reply

