Skywatch Friday : Leopard Mountain Game Lodge

Pale blue evening sky at Leopard Mountain Game Lodge, Kwa Zulu Natal, South Africa

For more spectacular skies around the world visit Skywatch

About momsmeanderings

Wife ... mom ... granny .. in a nutshell ! Never a dull moment !
This entry was posted in blue, game reserves, sky, Skywatch, sunset. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Skywatch Friday : Leopard Mountain Game Lodge

  1. Firefly says:

    Oh how I love evenings in game reserves

  2. Janet says:

    LOVE it – the moon in the distance is quite bright isn’t it? 🙂

  3. Jientje says:

    At the moment it is snowing again, but this time there is a lot more snow. Time to get those snow boots and shovels out after all! When I look outside, everything is white and the palest of gray. It’s pretty, but it’s a good thing I have already done my errands for the weekend, and I don’t have to get out if I don’t want to! Your pale blue sky makes me long for warmer days!

  4. Gattina says:

    The moon apparently has a sleepless night, because it is still there, lol !
    I also live in Belgium, so I agree with Jientje ! We sit in snow !

  5. Love the moon peaking out.

Leave a Reply

