Still playing with my new toy …

… while Erin swam today.  Carl dropped her off early this morning on his way to work (Nicole was working on the emergency helicopter)   we seemed to run out of time to play with Bradley and Connor as she had a glorious afternoon nap while hubby, Elaine and I watched a movie on TV.   A swim does wonders for grumpy littlies who wake up after a good snooze.

I cheated .. I used Auto to see how it would turn out …. not bad !!

Love this last one with the water …. I’m in love with my new camera 🙂

I promised Erin playtime with her cousins next time

About momsmeanderings

Wife ... mom ... granny .. in a nutshell ! Never a dull moment !
This entry was posted in Erin, photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

