Playing with my new toy – Canon 600D

Can’t wait to use my new le Creuset … prezzie from the Jeanette and family for me ..

 

 

 

 

Flame lily budding .. a bit late this year .. it usually flowers for Christmas …

 

I am having fun 🙂

About momsmeanderings

Wife ... mom ... granny .. in a nutshell ! Never a dull moment !
This entry was posted in animals, flowers, photography. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Playing with my new toy – Canon 600D

  1. Jenty says:

    🙂 very cool Mom!

  2. Don’t know what happened to the original post – it deleted some photos when I published it 😦 These are the photos that were supposed to be in it – annoying as it’s used up photo space now

  3. Beautiful flowers those 🙂

Leave a Reply

