Wordless Wednesday :

Leopard Mountain Game Lodge, KwaZulu Natal

www.stoprhinopoaching.com    www.stoprhinopoaching.com    www.stoprhinopoaching.com

For more Wordless Wednesday contributions go here and here

About momsmeanderings

Wife ... mom ... granny .. in a nutshell ! Never a dull moment !
This entry was posted in animals, game reserves, Wordless Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wordless Wednesday :

  1. Never realized that rhinos were endangered. Never realized what huge horns they have on their snouts. I mean, I knew they had them, but they are ginormous!

  2. Firefly says:

    I seriously need to get myself one of those.

    We’re heading out on holiday on Saturday so I just wanted to take this opportunity to wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. I have done forward posts for both my blogs so they will still come up on your feeds every day, I just won’t be commenting as I’m not taking the laptop along.

Leave a Reply

