Breakfast at Tokara

I’m one step behind Jeanette 🙂   No words from me .. just photos … she said it all!!!   I had the same breakfast so I can’t even comment on that except it was delish’ly hot and coffee was the best!

I’ve posted about Tokara before when hubby, Daniella my niece, and I went there for lunch on our last visit /wine tasting venture .. sooo now I’ve tried lunch and breakfast .. must do wine tasting next!!  It’s such an awesome place!

Love this log.  A wise old tree.  It wasn’t there last time.  

I took the same photograph in the Autumn (May 2011)

About momsmeanderings

Wife ... mom ... granny .. in a nutshell ! Never a dull moment !
This entry was posted in Cape, Jeanette, travel, wine estates. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Breakfast at Tokara

  1. Firefly says:

    A stunning place with stunning scenery and stunning food. And I love the wise old log.

Leave a Reply

