Pics from weekend / As usual …

… I have taken heaps of photos !!!  It doesn’t surprise any member of my family 🙂    But I did have the excuse that I was practising with the 350D using only the 50mm lens … in desperation and practicality purposes went back to my little point and shoot as it fits snuggly in a handbag/purse.  Many a time I wished I had had my other camera (the one I’m so very used to!) and when I only had the little one, I had wished I had taken the bigger camera. 

I never get through the piles of photos to share if I put them, singularly, on a blog for a Wordless Wednesday etc … ….  soooo .. here are a few … (from Friday – day one!)

 

 

 

Quality of photos from little camera is good but not as good as the others.  Hubby and I had lunch at Lourensford Wine Estate in Somerset West before visiting my Mum …

About momsmeanderings

Wife ... mom ... granny .. in a nutshell ! Never a dull moment !
This entry was posted in photography. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pics from weekend / As usual …

  1. Firefly says:

    I can see you really enjoy the photo techniques you’ve picked up on the coarse.

  2. Kathy says:

    Love the photos. You are brilliant

Leave a Reply

